IPB


 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> 'ref' Problem in MS Office 2003
Bishnusakha
post Sep 3 2011, 01:09 AM
Post #1


New in OmicronLab Forum
*

Group: Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 28-August 11
From: India, West Bengal
Member No.: 45,192




MS Office 2003 e 'ref' previous character e hoye jachhe. Kintu jokhon notepad use korchi tokhon niyom anujayi 'ref' thik jaygay bosche. example, 'Swarno'(স্বর্ণ).
Plz solve this problem.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
What Google Brings!
post Sep 3 2011, 01:09 AM
Post #


Thanks for your support!















Go to the top of the page
Quote Post
WarlorD
post Sep 3 2011, 12:23 PM
Post #2


Serious Contributor
*****

Group: +Member
Posts: 591
Joined: 24-March 06
Member No.: 3,757



This issue has been resolved a long time ago. This is not a fault of Avro, rather it is of MS Office 2003 itself.

Please see the following link
http://omicronlab.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=260
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Bishnusakha
post Sep 3 2011, 01:20 PM
Post #3


New in OmicronLab Forum
*

Group: Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 28-August 11
From: India, West Bengal
Member No.: 45,192



'usp10.dll' file-ta kothay pabo? any link please. Eei file ta ki office & windows system duto jaygatei replace korte hobe?

This post has been edited by Bishnusakha: Sep 3 2011, 01:31 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
WarlorD
post Sep 4 2011, 09:37 PM
Post #4


Serious Contributor
*****

Group: +Member
Posts: 591
Joined: 24-March 06
Member No.: 3,757



Please google for the file. As the file is a copy righted product of Microsoft, it is illegal to post this in this forum. However you can get it from the internet.

Yes you have to replace it in both places.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Bishnusakha
post Sep 4 2011, 10:09 PM
Post #5


New in OmicronLab Forum
*

Group: Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 28-August 11
From: India, West Bengal
Member No.: 45,192



Thank You for your helpful suggestion. I have found and download the file and replace both places. Finally it is working and I am very happy to use Avro Keyboard.
Note:- Avro Keyboard setup installer ke ki amon bhabe create kora jete parey jate kore installer nijei detect kore nebe system-e MS Office 2003 ache kina. Jodi thake tahole usp10.dll file ta automatic replace hoye jabe. Na eta copyrighted file bole sombhob noy.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
WarlorD
post Sep 5 2011, 02:17 AM
Post #6


Serious Contributor
*****

Group: +Member
Posts: 591
Joined: 24-March 06
Member No.: 3,757



I wish we could. But you have guessed right. As it is a proprietary component of Microsoft, we have no legal right to redistribute it in any way.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
NashPamela
post Jan 30 2012, 01:27 PM
Post #7


New in OmicronLab Forum
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1
Joined: 27-January 12
Member No.: 45,596



don 't exactly know what you are talking about but i saw similar problem here, you can try and find the thread
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Bishnusakha
post Jan 31 2012, 01:44 AM
Post #8


New in OmicronLab Forum
*

Group: Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 28-August 11
From: India, West Bengal
Member No.: 45,192



QUOTE(NashPamela @ Jan 30 2012, 01:27 PM) *

don 't exactly know what you are talking about but i saw similar problem here, you can try and find the thread

You have to update the "usp10.dll" file from "C:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\Office11" folder & "C:\WINDOWS\system32" folder if you use MS-Office 2003. But upper version (i.e. Office 2007, 2011 etc) no need to replace.

Download usp10.dll
http://hulkshare.com/ie5bjkz9gjj6

>Extract zip file
>Replace both victory.gif place with new usp10.dll file
>Restart/reboot ur PC
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic

Collapse

> Similar Topics

Topic Title Replies Topic Starter Views Last Action
I faced a problem 0 Biswajit Saha 472 Aug 22 2012, 04:57 PM
Last post by: Biswajit Saha
Broken Word Problem In Mozilla Firefox -- [SOLVED] 0 Manonio Gadha 564 Aug 21 2012, 12:14 PM
Last post by: Manonio Gadha
Solve for The broken word problem in Mozilla Firefox 1 Mahdiuzzaman 752 Aug 15 2012, 02:14 PM
Last post by: Mahdiuzzaman
Solve for The broken word problem in Mozilla Firefox 1 Mahdiuzzaman 1,873 Aug 15 2012, 01:54 PM
Last post by: Mahdiuzzaman
Print Problem with openoffice 0 konkal 612 Jul 29 2012, 11:23 AM
Last post by: konkal


 



- Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 18th April 2014 - 03:22 AM

Page top